More benefits of cannabis oil

I have written previously about the amazing effects of cannabis oil has on curing cancer. I came across this following article http://www.bodymindsoulspirit.com/autistic-boy-gains-ability-to-speak-after-just-2-days-of-cannabis-oil-treatment/ which a little boy with severe autism took cannabis oil and within two days was able to speak. That was after being completely unable to communicate.

I guess most people are too scared of the word cannabis and feel it should be steered well clear as it is illegal. I can see their point but if your life was on the line or your child needed help, personally I wouldn’t give a monkies what the government said I would do whatever it would take to cure a friend or family member. Unfortunately those who chose to abide by the government and main medical professions recommendations and treatment are consigning themselves to an avoidable death or a shorter life at best.

Below is part of the transcript:

Through a fundraising program, they were able to receive a tiny bottle of the oil. Kalel was given oral doses twice a day.

Within just two days, he was finally able to speak. “He surprised us in school by saying the vowels, A-E-I-O-U. It was the first time ever,” Abiel said. “You can’t imagine the emotion we had, hearing Kalel’s voice for the first time. It was amazing. The teacher recorded him and sent it to my wife and me and we said well, the only different thing we have been doing is using the CBD.”

Soon after, he began using consonants, too, speaking like his parents never thought possible. “He said, ‘amo mi mama,’ ‘I love my mom,’” Abiel says. “I don’t know how to thank [the CBD oil makers].”

 

Leave a Reply

